Formware GmbH
Formware GmbH
Connext Cube

Connext Cube

Centralise and automate
Document Output

Connext Cube

Connext Loop

Professional Print-Publishing for
everyone in the company

Connext Cube

Connext Cube

Centralise and automate Document Output

Connext Loop

Connext Loop

Professional Print-Publishing for everyone in the company

News & Events

New: CUBE Mobile View

The app as a personal
Online Postbox
>> watch the video

Late Delivery

New option for Connext CUBE:
same-day dispatch for data released before 2 pm.

Our expertise

Software

Individual customer communication is our expertise. Well-known companies from a wide range of industries implement their individual requirements for letters, offers, invoices and forms, product information and flyers with our Software Suite Connext.

IT Services

Our data centres are ISO 27001 certified and guarantee reliable information security management. With the two data centres in which we store data redundantly, we can ensure our customers of more than 99.5% application availability.

Consulting

With comprehensive consulting, we support you in the planning and further development of your business processes. We work with you to develop individual strategies and solutions and implement them as your reliable partner in a targeted manner.

,

EMAILS SENT YESTERDAY

.%

AVAILABILITY LAST 30 DAYS

,

LETTERS SENT YESTERDAY

Customers and Partners

Formware GmbH
Formware GmbH
Connext Cube

Connext Cube

Dokumenten-Output zentralisieren und automatisieren

Connext Cube

Connext Loop

Professionelles Print-Publishing für alle im Unternehmen

Connext Cube

Connext Cube

Dokumenten-Output zentralisieren und automatisieren

Connext Loop

Connext Loop

Professionelles Print-Publishing für alle im Unternehmen

News & Events

Neu: CUBE Mobile View

Die App als persönliche
Online-Postbox, z. B. für
Gehaltsabrechnungen

Video ansehen

CONNEXT LIVE17

am 26.10.2017 in Kichheim/Teck.
Thema: Ausgangspost versenden mit nur einem Klick

Jetzt anmelden

Unsere Expertise

Software

Individualisierte Kundenkommunikation ist unser Fachgebiet. Namhafte Unternehmen aus verschiedensten Branchen realisieren mit unserer Software Suite Connext ihre individuellen Anforderungen an Briefe und Angebote, Rechnungen und Formulare, Produktinformationen und Flyer.

IT Services

Unsere Rechenzentren sind nach ISO 27001 zertifiziert und garantieren ein zuverlässiges Informationssicherheits-management. Mit den beiden Rechenzentren, in denen wir die Daten redundant vorhalten, können wir für unsere Kunden eine Verfügbarkeit der Anwendungen von über 99,5% sicherstellen.

Consulting

Mit umfassender Beratung unterstützen wir Sie bei der Planung und Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse. Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen individuelle Strategien und Lösungen und setzen diese als Ihr verlässlicher Partner zielorientiert um.

.

EMAILS SENT YESTERDAY

,%

AVAILABILITY LAST 30 DAYS

.

LETTERS SENT YESTERDAY

Kunden und Partner